top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAva Mccray

All About Me!

Hello there! My name is Ava and i'm the creator of Art Hub! I was born in Florida and i'm currently 11 that's turning 12 in a few months. I love art and i'm learning to animate at home! I really like animals and i have a fish at home! I enjoy watching animators on YouTube, For example, Jaiden Animations, TheOdd1sOut, Illymation etc. Also if you have any questions about my website, feel free to ask questions! Most questions can help improve the site.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Design a Stunning Blog

When it comes to design, the Wix blog has everything you need to create beautiful posts that will grab your reader's attention. Check out our essential design features. Choose from 8 stunning layouts

bottom of page